REVIEWS

Check out what our customers are saying about us

Heart Review Icons.png

8 Reviews

Heart Review Icons.png

Rose Gold Boutique always deliver quality items!  Customer service is great as well. This is one of my go to sites when looking for that special piece.

Rhonda Jones 07/09/20

Heart Review Icons.png

Very impressed with the quality and fit of their clothing for us curvy women. Unique styles that I won't see a million people in, true boutique. 

Tiffany Davis 07/13/20

Heart Review Icons.png

Love my dress. Great material and quality. I always check this site for what's new and upcoming. 

Sabrina Williams 07/14/20

Heart Review Icons.png

My order came really quick, Great Customer Service and Love the Quality of the clothing. I will definitely be ordering again.

Sonoma Graham 01/09/21

Heart Review Icons.png

 When I’m looking for that special piece, I love to shop Rose Gold Boutique! The customer service is awesome and I love the quality of the clothing! Highly recommend!

Anisha Howlett 02/18/21

Heart Review Icons.png

Rose Gold Boutique is the ABSOLUTE BEST 👏🏾👍🏾 and the ultimate professionals. They are courteous, prompt, attentive, and my orders always arrive in a timely manner. Their pieces are high quality and I would recommend Rose Gold to anyone. Next time you’re ready for that special outfit, spend your coinz and that quiet money at Rose Gold! 🔥🔥😉

Sherone Hunt 06/15/21

Heart Review Icons.png

I purchased the three olive outfit and I love it. I am always a little skeptical about ordering clothing online due to my body shape but this outfit fits me perfectly. The material is so soft. Their customer service is so amazing and I received my order sooner than I expected. I have recommended a lot of my friends to Rose Gold Boutique. I will definitely be making another purchase soon.

Kyesha Nason 01/05/22

Heart Review Icons.png

If your looking for style, quality, and comfort look for Rose Gold Boutique. Rose Gold Boutique encompasses all of thee above! The best thing about Rose Gold Boutique is that it is affordable. My favorite outfit thus far that I bought was the pink and green dress!

Rita Bowman 05/08/22